Languages

For corporate communications, please contact:

Michael Bouliane, Manager, Corporate Communications
michael_bouliane@toyota.ca

Philippe Crowe, Team Lead, Corporate Communications
Philippe_crowe@toyota.ca

Nirali Raval, Consultant, Corporate Communications
nirali_raval@toyota.ca

 


For product communications (Toyota and Lexus), please contact:

Romaric Lartilleux, Manager, Product Public Relations
romaric_lartilleux@toyota.ca

 


For press fleet inquiries, please contact:

Danielle Petruccelli, Consultant, Product Public Relations
danielle_petruccelli@toyota.ca

 


For General Media Inquiries, please email media@toyota.ca

For General Customer Inquiries, please email toyota_feedback@toyota.ca or call 1-888-TOYOTA8 (1-888-869-6828)

 
Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.