Languages

For corporate communications, please contact:

Michael Bouliane, Manager, Corporate Communications
(416) 431-8326
michael_bouliane@toyota.ca

David Shum, Team Lead, Corporate Communications
(416) 438-6320 x2053
david_shum@toyota.ca

Jennifer Okoeguale​, Consultant, Corporate Communications
(416) 438-6320 ext. 2160
jennifer_okoeguale@toyota.ca

 


For product communications (Toyota and Lexus), please contact:

Romaric Lartilleux, Manager, Product Public Relations
(416) 438-6320 ext. 2657
romaric_lartilleux@toyota.ca

Nirali Raval, Consultant, Product Public Relations
(416) 438-6320 ext. 8431
nirali_raval@toyota.ca

 


For press fleet inquiries, please contact:

Danielle Petruccelli, Consultant, Product Public Relations
(416) 438-6320 ext. 2176
danielle_petruccelli@toyota.ca

 


For General Media Inquiries, please email media@toyota.ca

For General Customer Inquiries, please email toyota_feedback@toyota.ca or call 1-888-TOYOTA8 (1-888-869-6828)

 
Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.