(TORONTO, ON – October 21, 2015) On October 28, Toyota will hold a press conference at the 2015 Tokyo Motor Show from 14:15 to 14:30 JST (05:15 to 05:30 UTC).

At 14:00 JST (05:00 UTC), a Ustream webcast of the press conference will be embedded on this page, and can also be accessed directly via the Ustream site. Before the press conference itself begins, the webcast will feature a brief video looking back on over 60 years of Toyota heritage at the Tokyo Motor Show.

Once the webcast has ended, it will be replaced with a recorded version that can be replayed on demand.

 

Highlights from Toyota's display at the Tokyo Motor Show:

Click here to find out more about Toyota's plans for the Tokyo Motor Show.

 

###