Featured News

2024 Vincentric Best Value in Canada

TORONTO, Ontario – June 11, 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) was honoured today with four 2024 Vincentric Best Value in Canada Awards™, as well as four 2024 Vincentric Lowest Cost to Own in Canada Awards™


Latest News

MAY 01, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – May 1, 2024 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue in April for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) with a total of 9,751 electrified units sold.

APR 24, 2024

TOYOTA CITY, Japan (April 24, 2024)— Toyota Motor Corporation (Toyota) launches the next chapter of the “Start Your Impossible” global marketing campaign, igniting excitement for the Olympic and Paralympic Games Paris 2024. The global campaign showcases the power of local communities rallying behind their athletes and emphasizes Toyota’s belief that no journey is taken alone.

APR 22, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (April 22, 2024) – This Earth Day, Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) is proud to announce a new national partnership with Trans Canada Trail (the Trail). Toyota’s $100,000 investment will bolster the Trail’s efforts in developing and maintaining the largest trail network in the world.

APR 02, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – April 2, 2024 – Following record January and February sales, Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) sold 24,287 vehicles in March 2024, a record for March sales, and up 22.5% from March 2023.

MAR 02, 2024

Toyota, as the worldwide mobility partner of the International Olympic Committee and the International Paralympic Committee, has started making the first deliveries of vehicles to support the Olympic and Paralympic Games Paris 2024

MAR 01, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – March 1, 2024 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue in February for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), representing 44.3% of overall sales, contributing to record February sales for both brands.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – (February 16, 2024) – Toyota Canada Inc. has been recognized by Canadian Black Book (CBB) with nine 2024 Best Residual Value Awards, including Overall Brand Awards in the categories of Car (Toyota) and SUV/Truck (Toyota).

FEB 14, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 14, 2024) – On the cusp of the Canadian International Auto Show, Larry Hutchinson, President and CEO, Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), addressed a room of industry stakeholders while celebrating the Canadian debut of two vehicles.

FEB 01, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – February 1, 2024 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue in January for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), representing 48.0% of overall sales, contributing to record January sales.

JAN 04, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – January 4, 2024 – Seeing very strong demand for its electrified vehicles, Toyota Canada Inc.’s (TCI) positive sales momentum continued through 2023

DEC 01, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – December 1, 2023 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue in November for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), representing 42.9% of overall sales.

NOV 01, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – November 1, 2023 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue in October for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), representing 39.8% of overall sales.

OCT 19, 2023

PLANO, Texas (Oct. 19, 2023) – Toyota Motor North America, Inc. (TMNA) today announced it has reached an agreement with Tesla, Inc. to adopt the North American Charging Standard (NACS) on its battery electric vehicles (BEVs) beginning in 2025.

OCT 03, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – October 3, 2023 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales continue to grow in September for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), representing 47.0% of overall sales. Both Toyota and Lexus divisions reached September records for electrified vehicle uptake

SEP 26, 2023

CAMBRIDGE, Ontario – September 26, 2023 – Twenty years ago today, on September 26, 2003, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) became the first plant outside Japan to manufacture a Lexus vehicle. On that day, a silver Lexus RX 330 drove through a banner and was presented to an audience of dignitaries and TMMC Team Members

SEP 21, 2023

Paris, France - September 21 - As a Worldwide Partner of the Olympic and Paralympic Games, Toyota is committed to providing sustainable mobility solutions to help build a decarbonized and inclusive society. In the run-up to Paris 2024, Toyota is announcing the supply of 500 fuel cell Mirai vehicles as part of its official fleet for this major sporting event

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 9, 2022 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) was honoured today with eight 2023 Vincentric Best Value in Canada Awards™, as well as seven 2023 Vincentric Lowest Cost to Own in Canada Awards™, making it the ninth consecutive year - and 12th...

JUN 01, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 1, 2023 – Record-setting electrified vehicles sales led the way for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) in May, representing 47.4% of overall sales, or 10,309 units. Both Toyota and Lexus divisions saw record electrified vehicle uptake last...

MAY 02, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – May 2, 2023 – Record-setting electrified vehicles led the way for Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) in April, representing 48.1% of overall sales. Both Toyota and Lexus divisions saw record electrified vehicle uptake last month. Electrified...


Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Article vedette

2024 Vincentric Best Value in Canada FR

TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 juin 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a été honorée aujourd’hui en recevant quatre Prix Vincentric pour la meilleure valeur au CanadaMC 2024 ainsi que quatre Prix Vincentric du coût de propriété le plus bas au CanadaMC 2024.


Communiqués récents

MAY 01, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er mai 2024 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en avril avec un total de 9 572 unités électrifiées vendues.

APR 24, 2024

Toyota City (Japon), le 24 avril 2024 – Toyota Motor Corporation (Toyota) lance le prochain chapitre de la campagne mondiale de marketing « Réalisez l’impossible », qui vise à susciter l’enthousiasme pour les Jeux olympiques et paralympiques de Paris 2024. Cette campagne mondiale met en évidence le pouvoir des communautés locales qui soutiennent leurs athlètes, et souligne la conviction de Toyota qu’aucun parcours n’est jamais solitaire.

APR 22, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 22 avril 2024 – En ce Jour de la Terre, Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) est fière d’annoncer un nouveau partenariat national avec le Sentier transcanadien. Notre investissement de 100 000 dollars soutiendra les efforts de l’organisme pour développer et entretenir le plus grand réseau de sentiers au monde.

APR 02, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 2 avril 2024 – Suite à des ventes record en janvier et février, Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a vendu 24 287 véhicules en mars 2024, un record pour les ventes de mars et une hausse de 22,5 % par rapport à mars 2023.

MAR 02, 2024

Toyota, partenaire mondial du Comité International Olympique et du Comité International Paralympique, a débuté les livraisons de véhicules destinés aux Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de Paris 2024

MAR 01, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er mars 2024 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en février, représentant 44,3 % des ventes totales de l’entreprise, contribuant fortement aux ventes record de février 2024.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. a été reconnue par le Canadian Black Book (CBB) avec neuf prix de la meilleure valeur résiduelle pour 2024, y compris le Prix de la meilleure marque au classement général dans les catégories des voitures (Toyota), des VUS/camions (Toyota) et des véhicules de luxe (Lexus).

FEB 14, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 février 2024 – À l’aube du début du Salon international de l’auto de Toronto, hier le 13 février, Larry Hutchinson, président-directeur général de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), s’est adressé à un public d’intervenants de l’industrie en célébrant les débuts canadiens de deux véhicules.

FEB 01, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er février 2024 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en janvier, représentant 48,0 % des ventes totales de l’entreprise, contribuant fortement aux ventes record de janvier 2024.

JAN 04, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – 4 janvier 2024 – Mené par une forte demande pour ses véhicules électrifiés, la dynamique positive des ventes de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) s’est poursuivie jusqu’à la fin de 2023

DEC 01, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er décembre 2023 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en novembre, représentant 42,9 % des ventes totales de l’entreprise.

NOV 01, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er novembre 2023 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en octobre, représentant 39,8 % des ventes totales de l’entreprise.

OCT 19, 2023

PLANO (Texas), le 19 octobre 2023 – Toyota Motor North America, Inc. (TMNA) a annoncé aujourd’hui qu’un accord a été conclu avec Tesla, Inc. en vue d’adopter la norme de recharge nord-américaine (NACS) sur ses véhicules électriques à batterie à partir de 2025.

OCT 03, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 3 octobre 2023 – Les ventes record de véhicules électrifiés de Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) ont poursuivi leur hausse en septembre, représentant 47,0 % des ventes totales de l’entreprise. Les divisions Toyota et Lexus ont toutes deux vendu un nombre record de véhicules électrifiés au mois de septembre

SEP 26, 2023

CAMBRIDGE (Ontario), le 26 septembre 2023 – Il y a 20 ans aujourd’hui, le 26 septembre 2003, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) devenait la première usine à l’extérieur du Japon à fabriquer un véhicule Lexus. Ce jour-là, pour marquer l’événement, un Lexus RX 330 couleur argent est passé sous une bannière avant d’être présenté à un public de dignitaires et de membres de l’équipe de TMMC

SEP 21, 2023

PARIS (France), le 21 septembre 2023 – Partenaire mondial des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques, Toyota s’engage à fournir des solutions de mobilité durable permettant de favoriser l’avènement d’une société décarbonée et inclusive. À l’approche des Jeux de Paris 2024, Toyota annonce qu’elle fournira 500 Toyota Mirai qui intégreront la flotte officielle de véhicules de cet événement sportif de grande ampleur

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 juin 2022 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a été honorée aujourd’hui avec pas moins de huit prix Vincentric Meilleure valeur au CanadaMC 2023, ainsi que sept prix Vincentric Coût de propriété le plus bas au CanadaMC 2023. C’est la...

JUN 01, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er juin 2023 – Des ventes de véhicules électrifiés record ont menés les ventes en mai pour Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), représentant 47,4 % du total des ventes, ou 10 309 unités. Les divisions Toyota et Lexus ont toutes deux...

MAY 02, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 2 mai 2023 – Des ventes de véhicules électrifiés record ont menés les ventes en avril pour Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI), représentant 48,1 % du total des ventes. Les divisions Toyota et Lexus ont toutes deux enregistré un nombre record...


Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.