Toyota Prius Prime


FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 16th, 2024) – Toyota Canada’s commitment to offering Canadians a full range of stylish, well-engineered vehicles that represent excellent value for money has earned the company multiple 2024 AutoTrader Awards.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 9, 2024) – Since the unveiling and subsequent launch, the all-new Toyota Prius/Prius Prime has earned high praise and accolades throughout the auto industry.

SEP 28, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (September 28th, 2023) – Plug into a sporty, cleaner future – with the 2024 Prius Prime. This plug-in hybrid electric sedan is spirited, intelligent, and amazingly efficient – perfect for Canadian drivers ready to take on the road ahead

APR 05, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (April 5th, 2023) –The 2023 Prius Prime is the multitalented plug-in hybrid that’s made for life on the go. With a full charge, it can easily handle most daily commutes, with a manufacturer-estimated all electric range of up to 72 km...

JAN 17, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (January 17th, 2023) – At this month’s Montréal International Auto Show, Canadians will be able to get up close and personal with two exciting vehicles from Toyota – the next-generation Prius Prime plug-in hybrid and the all-new Corolla...

NOV 17, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario (November 16th, 2022) – When the Prius Plug-In concept model was first revealed at the Los Angeles Auto Show back in 2009, few could have seen the important role it would play in the future of mobility. It offered customers a versatile solution with its pure EV or hybrid modes...

JUL 14, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – July 14, 2021 – Drive the future, today. Enjoy all the benefits of electrification in a car built for life in Canada. The Toyota Prius Prime is the plug-in hybrid vehicle that delivers impressive efficiency and performance in equal...

JUL 27, 2020

TORONTO, ON – JULY 27, 2020 – This July, marks twenty years of hybrid technology in Canada and the 2021 Prius Prime makes a statement with an electrified performance that sets the stage for the future. The Toyota Prius Prime is a plug-in hybrid vehicle...

OCT 10, 2019

TORONTO, ON – October 10, 2019 – With nearly 20 years’ experience and more than 208,000 electrified vehicles sold in Canada, Toyota is putting more power behind its hybrid battery warranty.  Today, Toyota Canada Inc. announced it will extend its hybrid...

JUN 05, 2019

TORONTO, ON – JUNE 5, 2019 – Toyota Prius Prime receives upgrades on the 2020 model and remains the most efficient Toyota Hybrid while serving as one of the best options to protect drivers from price hikes at the gas pump.

Showing 1 - 10 of 40 items



2021 Prius & Prius Prime

2019 Toyota Prius Prime Specifications

2018 Toyota Prius Prime Specifications

2017 Toyota Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary MSRP

2015 Prius & Prius Plug-in Hybrid Specifications

2015 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Prius & Prius Plug-in Hybrid Specifications

2013 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2013 Prius Family Specifications

2012 Prius Family Specifications

2012 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2011 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2010 Prius PHV - Fast Facts






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Toyota Prius Prime


FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – L'engagement de Toyota Canada à offrir aux Canadiens une gamme complète de véhicules élégants et bien conçus qui représentent un excellent rapport qualité-prix a valu à l'entreprise de remporter plusieurs prix AutoTrader 2024.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 janvier 2024 – Depuis son dévoilement et son lancement, la toute nouvelle Toyota Prius/Prius Prime s'est attirée les louanges et les éloges de toute l'industrie automobile.

SEP 28, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 28 septembre 2023 – Branchez-vous sur un avenir propre avec la fougueuse Prius Prime hybride branchable 2024, une berline hybride électrique branchable puissante, intelligente et incroyablement écoénergétique, parfaite pour les conducteurs canadiens prêts à répondre à l’appel de la route

APR 05, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 5 avril 2023 – La Prius Prime 2023 est un véhicule hybride branchable polyvalent conçu pour la vie active. Avec une charge complète, elle peut facilement effectuer la plupart des trajets quotidiens, grâce à une autonomie tout électrique estimée par le fabricant à 72 km...

JAN 17, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 17 janvier 2023 ­­– À l’occasion du Salon international de l’auto de Montréal qui se déroulera ce mois-ci, les Canadiens pourront découvrir deux emballants nouveaux modèles de Toyota : la Prius Prime hybride branchable de...

NOV 17, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 novembre 2022 – Lorsque le concept de la Prius branchable a été dévoilé pour la première fois au Salon de l’auto de Los Angeles en 2009, peu de gens auraient pu prévoir le rôle important qu’elle jouerait dans l’avenir de la mobilité...

JUL 14, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 juillet 2021 – Roulez vers l’avenir, dès aujourd’hui. Profitez de tous les avantages de l’électrification dans une voiture conçue pour la vie au Canada. La Toyota Prius Prime est le véhicule hybride branchable qui offre des...

JUL 27, 2020

TORONTO (Ontario), le 27 juillet 2020 – Ce mois de juillet marque le vingtième anniversaire de la technologie hybride au Canada et la Prius Prime 2021 célèbre l’occasion en délivrant des performances électrifiées qui préparent le terrain pour l’avenir....

OCT 10, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 10 octobre 2019 – S’appuyant sur près de 20 années d’expérience et plus de 208 000 véhicules électrifiés vendus au Canada, Toyota renforce la couverture de sa garantie sur les batteries hybrides.  Toyota Canada Inc. a annoncé...

JUN 05, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 5 juin 2019 – Le modèle 2020 de la Toyota Prius Prime bénéficie d’améliorations et demeure l’hybride la plus écoénergétique de la gamme de véhicules de Toyota, offrant également l’une des meilleures options aux automobilistes face à la hausse des prix de l’essence.

Affichage 1 - 10 de 40 items



2020 Prius Prime French

2021 Prius & Prius Prime French

Spécifications - 2019 Toyota Prius Prime

Spécifications - 2018 Toyota Prius Prime

Barème de prix des modéles 2018 - format de poche

Spécifications - Prius & Prius Branchable 2015

2015 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2014 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Prius & Prius Branchable 2014

2013 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Famille de véhicules Prius 2013

Spécifications - Famille de véhicules Prius 2012

2012 Prix des modéles - Toyota






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.