Featured News

2025 Toyota 4Runner JPG

TORONTO, Ontario (April 9, 2024) – The instant name recognition that 4Runner has built over the past four decades is undeniable. This legend has long established itself as a North American off-road icon...


Latest News

MAR 26, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (March 27th, 2024) – Drive into a future that combines innovative engineering with environmental leadership. The Toyota Mirai is defined by bold styling, advanced technology, and driving fun.

FEB 27, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 27, 2024) – It’s the legendary SUV – reborn, and ready for adventure. The Toyota Land Cruiser returns to Canada with a thrilling combination of capability, reliability, and style – equally at home on rugged trails or slick city streets and available in four exciting grades.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 16th, 2024) – Toyota Canada’s commitment to offering Canadians a full range of stylish, well-engineered vehicles that represent excellent value for money has earned the company multiple 2024 AutoTrader Awards.

FEB 01, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 1st, 2024) – At this month’s Canadian International Auto Show in Toronto, Canadians will get their first opportunity to explore two all-new, exciting vehicles from Toyota.

JAN 11, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 11, 2024) – At this month’s Montréal International Auto Show, Canadians will be able to get up close and personal with the next-generation 2025 Toyota Camry.

JAN 10, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 10th, 2024) – The future is fresh, innovative, and advanced in the 2024 Toyota bZ4X – the all-electric, zero-emissions vehicle that delivers an exhilarating ride along with the capability and versatility that Canadian drivers demand in an SUV.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 9, 2024) – Since the unveiling and subsequent launch, the all-new Toyota Prius/Prius Prime has earned high praise and accolades throughout the auto industry.

JAN 05, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 5th, 2024) – Looking for more excitement in your life?

DEC 14, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – December 14, 2023 – After winning all the FIA World Rally Championship (WRC) and FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) world titles in 2023, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) is renewing its commitment to these championships for 2024

DEC 11, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (DECEMBER 11th, 2023) – The Toyota Highlander family is everything you need it to be – a beautiful blend of design, performance, technology, comfort, safety, and amenities that helps you enjoy life’s many rewards.

NOV 28, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 28th, 2023) – The Toyota Tacoma has dominated the mid-size pickup truck segment for over 10 years in Canada, and the all-new 2024 Tacoma aims to set a new standard for modern trucks.

NOV 27, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 27th, 2023) – When you’re ready to explore the big world out there, the Toyota RAV4 family is ready for you. Canada’s most popular Toyota SUV comes 16 grades built around three powertrains – including two electrified choices. All are loaded with performance, capability, style, comfort and amenities.

NOV 15, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 14th, 2023) – Building upon greatness, the Toyota Camry enters its ninth generation with a fresh new look, enhanced performance and a Hybrid powertrain that’s made to move. Designed and assembled in North America, the new Camry masterfully amplifies everything drivers love about the current best-selling mid-size sedan in Canada, with more power, striking good looks, feature packed convenience, and capable handling.

NOV 15, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 14th, 2023) – With a nod to the past and an eye toward the future, Toyota announced today the North American debut of the first-ever Toyota Crown Signia. As the second entry in the Canadian Toyota Crown lineup, the 2025 Crown Signia also marks the nameplate’s entry into the SUV category...

NOV 10, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 10th, 2023) – Canadians in the market for a cutting-edge crossover will find stylish design, driving fun, and smart connectivity in the 2024 Toyota Venza.

NOV 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 9th, 2023) – The next-generation Toyota Camry will make its debut on November 14th at 10 p.m. ET. Stay tuned for more.

NOV 08, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 8th, 2023) – The Toyota Crown redefines the premium performance sedan. With bold styling, an elevated ride height, and two powerful yet efficient self-charging hybrid systems coupled to on-demand all-wheel-drive, the Crown is ready to take Canadians on a breathtaking journey.

NOV 07, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 7th, 2023) - Come with us to new heights.

NOV 03, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 3rd, 2023) – Seize the day in style with the 2024 Toyota Sienna. This exclusively electrified people-mover is stylish, efficient, and loaded with features.

OCT 24, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (October 24th, 2023) – With All-Wheel Drive, this hybrid electric mid-size SUV goes beyond what's expected. C u … soon.



Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Article vedette

2025 Toyota 4Runner JPG

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 avril 2024 – Au fil de quatre décennies, le nom 4Runner est devenu instantanément reconnaissable. Depuis longtemps une icône du hors route en Amérique du Nord...


Communiqués récents

MAR 26, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 27 mars 2024 – Roulez vers un avenir qui combine l’ingénierie innovante et le leadership environnemental. La Toyota Mirai se définit par un style audacieux, une technologie de pointe et le plaisir de conduire.

FEB 27, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 27 février 2024 – Le légendaire VUS renaît, prêt pour l’aventure. Le Toyota Land Cruiser est de retour au Canada avec une combinaison fascinante de capacités, de fiabilité et de style. Aussi à l’aise sur les sentiers accidentés que dans les rues de la ville, il est proposé en quatre versions.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – L'engagement de Toyota Canada à offrir aux Canadiens une gamme complète de véhicules élégants et bien conçus qui représentent un excellent rapport qualité-prix a valu à l'entreprise de remporter plusieurs prix AutoTrader 2024.

FEB 01, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er février 2024 – Ce mois-ci, au Salon international de l'auto de Toronto, les Canadiens auront pour la première fois l'occasion de découvrir deux tout nouveaux véhicules passionnants de Toyota.

JAN 19, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 decembre 2023 – La famille Toyota Highlander répond à toutes les attentes : une superbe combinaison de style, de performances, de technologies, de confort, de sécurité et de commodités qui vous aide à profiter des nombreux plaisirs de la vie.

JAN 11, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 janvier 2024 – Au Salon international de l'auto de Montréal ce mois-ci, les Canadiens pourront voir de près la Toyota Camry 2025 de prochaine génération.

JAN 10, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 10 janvier 2024 – Découvrez un avenir neuf, novateur et à la pointe de la technologie à bord du Toyota bZ4X 2024, le véhicule entièrement électrique à zéro émission qui offre une conduite exaltante ainsi que les capacités et la polyvalence que les conducteurs canadiens exigent d’un VUS.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 janvier 2024 – Depuis son dévoilement et son lancement, la toute nouvelle Toyota Prius/Prius Prime s'est attirée les louanges et les éloges de toute l'industrie automobile.

JAN 05, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 5 janvier 2024 – Vous aimez les sensations fortes?

DEC 14, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 décembre 2023 – Après avoir remporté l’ensemble des titres mondiaux du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes (WRC) et du Championnat du Monde d’Endurance de la FIA (WEC) en 2023, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) renouvelle son engagement dans ces championnats pour 2024.

NOV 28, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 28 novembre 2023 – Depuis plus de 10 ans, le Toyota Tacoma domine le segment canadien des pick-up intermédiaires, et la toute nouvelle mouture 2024 s’apprête à devenir la nouvelle référence parmi les pick-up modernes.

NOV 27, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 27 novembre 2023 – Lorsque vous êtes prêt à explorer le vaste monde qui vous entoure, la famille Toyota RAV4 est prête pour vous. Le VUS Toyota le plus populaire au Canada se décline en 16 versions élaborées autour de trois groupes propulseurs – incluant deux choix électrifiés – qui proposent performances, capacités, style, confort et équipements exceptionnels.

NOV 15, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 novembre 2023 – La toujours excellente Toyota Camry entre dans sa 9e génération avec une toute nouvelle allure, des performances améliorées et un groupe propulseur hybride de pointe. Conçue et assemblée en Amérique du Nord, la nouvelle Camry amplifie magistralement tout ce que les conducteurs aiment de la berline intermédiaire la plus vendue au Canada, avec plus de puissance, une apparence superbe, des qualités pratiques exceptionnelles et un excellent comportement routier.

NOV 15, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 novembre 2023 – Avec un clin d’œil au passé et un regard tourné vers l’avenir, Toyota a annoncé aujourd’hui le lancement en Amérique du Nord du tout premier Toyota Crown Signia. Deuxième véhicule de la gamme Toyota Crown au Canada, le Crown Signia 2025 est également le premier VUS à porter ce nom.

NOV 10, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 10 novembre 2023 – Les Canadiens à la recherche d’un véhicule multisegment de pointe trouveront dans la Toyota Venza 2024 un design élégant, beaucoup de plaisir de conduire et une connectivité intelligente.

NOV 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 novembre 2023 - La Toyota Camry de prochaine génération sera dévoilée le 14 novembre à 22h00 (HE). Restez à l'écoute pour en savoir plus.

NOV 08, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 8 novembre 2023 – La Toyota Crown redéfinit la berline hautes performances haut de gamme. Avec son style audacieux, une hauteur surélevée et deux systèmes hybrides autorechargeables à la fois puissants et efficaces, jumelés à une traction intégrale sur demande, la Crown est prête à offrir aux Canadiens une expérience de conduite magnifique.

NOV 07, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 7 novembre 2023 - Venez avec nous vers de nouveaux sommets.

NOV 03, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 3 novembre 2023 – La Toyota Sienna 2024 permet de profiter du moment présent et de chaque moment avec style. Ce véhicule utilitaire disponible exclusivement en motorisation électrifiée est élégant, efficace et doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

OCT 24, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (24 octobre 2023) – Avec la transmission intégrale, ce VUS intermédiaire hybride électrique répond à toutes les attentes et plus encore. C … pour bientôt.



Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.