Toyota 4Runner


NOV 06, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 6th, 2023) – When you want to be ready for anything, the Toyota 4Runner is ready for you. The 2024 edition of the legendary 4Runner mid-size SUV seamlessly blends rugged 4x4 capability with a refined interior, and is the perfect go-anywhere partner to power your adventures.

JUL 12, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (July 12, 2023) – Colour speaks to us. It evokes emotions, stimulates senses and paints our world with shades of meaning. In the realm of automotive design, colour is a language that whispers tales of adventure. A crucial thread in...

AUG 25, 2022

  Now on sale with a starting MSRP of $51,050 400 40th Anniversary Special Edition units available in Canada Six grades include 7-passenger and 5-passenger models   TORONTO, Ontario – August 25th, 2022 – The Toyota 4Runner is legendary for its...

MAY 25, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario - May 25th, 2022 – Forty candles. The “big four-0.” The Toyota 4Runner will reach the 40-year mark with the 2023 model year… and, to celebrate, Toyota is offering a distinctive 2023 4Runner 40th Anniversary Special Edition. Appropriately, Toyota will make 400 of these special editions available for the Canadian market...

AUG 30, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – August 30, 2020 – Authentic adventure awaits in the rugged and refined 2022 Toyota 4Runner – the true body-on-frame mid-size SUV that combines 21st Century refinement and technologies with Toyota’s legendary truck heritage...

JUN 01, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario – June 1, 2021 – As a Toyota lineup mainstay for nearly 40 years, the Toyota 4Runner has carved out its place as the do-anything SUV that’s at home whether on the pavement or the trail. For 2022, the 4Runner lineup expands with the addition of TRD Sport, offering an exceptional combination of style and performance...

SEP 01, 2020

TORONTO, ONTARIO – August 31, 2020 – Be ready for anything – including go-anywhere fun – in the 2021 Toyota 4Runner. This authentic body-on-frame mid-size SUV is known for blending Toyota’s impressive truck heritage with 21st Century refinement and...

JUL 07, 2020

New exclusive exterior colour for 2021 TRD Pro models 4Runner takes the spotlight with all-new LEDs 4Runner TRD Pro outfitted with new wheels and shocks Trail Special Editions on the horizon for this fall  TORONTO, ON – July 8, 2020 - With a striking...

FEB 06, 2020

TORONTO, ON - February 6, 2020 - The forecast for the Windy City looks sporty and outdoorsy, with a touch of nocturnal mischief as Toyota debuts five new SUV and pickup truck variants at the Chicago Auto Show.

AUG 28, 2019

TORONTO, ON – August 28, 2019 – Your life takes you off the well-worn path. Your truck needs to keep up. The Toyota 4Runner is ready. The 4Runner combines authentic go-anywhere performance with top-notch safety, remarkable comfort and style, and more.

Showing 1 - 10 of 33 items



2020 4Runner

Toyota Canada Inc. Awards and Accolades

2019 Toyota 4Runner Specifications

2018 Toyota 4Runner Specifications

2017 Toyota 4Runner Specifications

2017 Toyota Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary MSRP

2015 4Runner Specifications

2015 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 4Runner Specifications

2013 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2013 4Runner Specifications

2012 4Runner Specifications

2012 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2011 4Runner Specifications

2011 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

Toyota Canada Inc - Toyota and Lexus Freight & PDI Summary

2010 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2010 4Runner Specifications

2009 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2009 4Runner Specifications

2008 4Runner Specifications

2007 4Runner Specifications

2006 4Runner Specifications

2004 4Runner Specifications

2003 4Runner Specifications

2002 4Runner Specifications






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Toyota 4Runner


NOV 06, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 6 novembre 2023 – Lorsque vous voulez être prêt à tout, le Toyota 4Runner est prêt pour vous. L’édition 2024 du légendaire VUS intermédiaire 4Runner allie harmonieusement des capacités 4x4 robustes à un intérieur raffiné, et constitue le partenaire idéal pour toutes vos aventures.

JUL 12, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 12 juillet 2023 – La couleur nous parle. Elle évoque des émotions, stimule les sens et peint notre monde de touches expressives. Dans le domaine de la conception automobile, la couleur est un langage qui raconte des histoires...

AUG 25, 2022

  Maintenant en vente au PDSF de base de 51 050 $ 400 unités de l’Édition spéciale du 40e anniversaire disponibles au Canada Six versions, dont des modèles à 7 et à 5 places   TORONTO (Ontario), le 25 août 2022 – Légendaire pour son attitude...

MAY 25, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 25 mai 2022 – Quarante ans, c’est une étape importante. Le Toyota 4Runner atteindra le cap des 40 ans avec l’année-modèle 2023. Pour fêter l’événement, Toyota propose un 4Runner Édition spéciale 40e anniversaire 2023. Toyota commercialisera 400 exemplaires de cette édition spéciale sur le marché canadien...

AUG 30, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 30 août 2021 – Une aventure authentique vous attend dans le robuste et raffiné Toyota 4Runner 2022, véritable VUS intermédiaire à structure à carrosserie sur cadre qui combine le raffinement et les technologies du 21e siècle avec la tradition légendaire des camions Toyota...

JUN 01, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 1er juin 2021 – Pilier de la gamme Toyota depuis près de 40 ans, le Toyota 4Runner s’est taillé une place à titre de VUS passe-partout, à l’aise aussi bien sur le bitume que sur les sentiers. Pour 2022, la gamme du 4Runner s’élargit avec l’ajout d’une version TRD Sport qui offre une combinaison exceptionnelle de style et de performances...

SEP 01, 2020

  TORONTO (Ontario), le 31 août 2020 – Soyez prêt à tout grâce aux capacités passe-partout du Toyota 4Runner 2021. Cet authentique VUS intermédiaire à carrosserie sur cadre est connu pour sa capacité à conjuguer l'impressionnante tradition des...

JUL 07, 2020

Une nouvelle couleur exclusive pour les modèles TRD Pro 2021 Le 4Runner vole la vedette avec de toutes nouvelles DEL Le 4Runner TRD Pro reçoit de nouvelles roues et de nouveaux amortisseurs Des Éditions spéciales Trail se pointent à l'horizon pour cet...

FEB 06, 2020

Toronto (Ontario), le 6 février 2020 – Les conditions météo dans la « ville des vents » s’annoncent propices aux activités sportives et de plein air, avec une touche d’espièglerie nocturne à l’occasion du dévoilement par Toyota de cinq nouvelles versions de ses VUS et camions au Salon de l’auto de Chicago.

AUG 28, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 28 août 2019 – Votre vie vous entraîne loin des sentiers battus. Vous avez besoin d’un camion à la hauteur de vos attentes. Le Toyota 4Runner est prêt. Le 4Runner combine d’authentiques capacités passe-partout à une sécurité...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 32 items



2020 4Runner French

Spécifications - 2019 Toyota 4Runner

Spécifications - 2018 Toyota 4Runner

Spécifications - 2017 Toyota 4Runner

Spécifications - 4Runner 2015

2015 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2014 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - 4Runner 2014

Spécifications - 4Runner 2013

Toyota Canada Inc. – Prix et distinctions

2013 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - 4Runner 2012

2012 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2011 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - 4Runner 2011

2010 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - 4Runner 2010

2009 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - 4Runner 2009

Spécifications - 4Runner 2008

Spécifications - 4Runner 2007

Spécifications - 4Runner 2006

Spécifications - 4Runner 2004

Spécifications - 4Runner 2003

Spécifications - 4Runner 2002






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.