Toyota Camry


NOV 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (November 9th, 2023) – The next-generation Toyota Camry will make its debut on November 14th at 10 p.m. ET. Stay tuned for more.

AUG 21, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (August 21st, 2023) – The Toyota Camry delivers it all – from innovative technology, driving fun, comfort, and style, to incredible choice, with four distinct powertrains including self-charging hybrid electric

AUG 22, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario – August 22nd, 2022 – For performance, style, and comfort, nothing beats a well-engineered sedan – and that’s the secret formula that has made the Toyota Camry one of the most successful vehicles of all time...

MAY 26, 2022

  19-inch Matte Bronze-Finished Wheels Highlight the Refreshed Nightshade Special Edition Nightshade is Available in SE Grade AWD and Hybrid Models Standard Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ on All Camry Models Camry Hybrid has a manufacturer-estimated 4.9...

AUG 16, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – August 16, 2021 – There’s nothing like a sedan for combining style, driving fun, and the space to bring family or friends along for the ride. And the Toyota Camry puts all of this – and more – in just the right balance, making it a perennial favourite with those who love to drive...

OCT 27, 2020

First Toyota to Debut new Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ bundle of active safety technologies Camry AWD Nightshade Edition and Camry Hybrid XSE are new for 2021 Hybrid price premium reduced to $2,000 over gas equivalent on core LE, SE and XSE...

JUL 15, 2020

First Toyota to Debut New Safety Sense 2.5+  New, First-Ever XSE Hybrid Grade Restyled Front Styling New 7- and 9-inch Floating Multimedia Displays Luxurious New Herringbone Pattern Seats in XLE  Revised Dash and Console Trim in All Grades  Vibrant New...

MAR 20, 2020

Toyota-developed Dynamic Torque Control AWD combines power, driving confidence and efficiency to offer more choice to Canadian car lovers   TORONTO, ONTARIO – MARCH 20, 2020 – As we welcome Spring, we can’t forget about our Canadian winters. Winter...

NOV 13, 2019

TORONTO, ON – November 13, 2019 – With winter about to spread its icy grip to much of Canada and the United States, Toyota is introducing the new all-wheel drive Camry and Avalon models to help drivers get a better grip on the road. It’s the first AWD Camry since 1991, and the first-ever Avalon with AWD. The Toyota-developed Dynamic Torque Control AWD system will be available as a standalone option for the Camry LE, XLE, SE and XSE grades and on Avalon Limited.

SEP 19, 2019

TORONTO, ON – September 19, 2019 – Take your ride to a new level, with the Toyota Camry.

Showing 1 - 10 of 46 items



2020 Camry

Toyota Canada Inc. Awards and Accolades

2019 Toyota Camry – XSE + XLE V6 Powertrain Specifications

2019 Toyota Camry - LE, SE, XLE, XSE Specifications

2018 Toyota Camry Specifications

2017 Toyota Camry Specifications

2017 Toyota Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary MSRP

2016 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2015 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2015 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2013 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2013 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2012 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2012 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2011 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

Toyota Canada Inc - Toyota and Lexus Freight & PDI Summary

2010 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

Toyota Fast Facts - "Did you know?"

2010 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2009 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2009 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2008 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2007 Camry/Camry Hybrid Specifications

2006 Camry Specifications

2005 Camry Specifications

2004 Camry Specifications

2003 Camry Specifications

2002 Camry Specifications






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Toyota Camry


NOV 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 novembre 2023 - La Toyota Camry de prochaine génération sera dévoilée le 14 novembre à 22h00 (HE). Restez à l'écoute pour en savoir plus.

AUG 21, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 21 août 2023 – La Toyota Camry a tout pour plaire : des technologies novatrices, du style, du confort, un grand plaisir de conduire, ainsi qu’un vaste choix, avec quatre groupes propulseurs distincts, dont une version hybride électrique autorechargeable

AUG 22, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 22 août 2022 – En matière de performances, de style et de confort, une berline bien conçue est imbattable, et c'est la formule secrète qui a fait de la Toyota Camry l'un des véhicules les plus populaires de tous les temps...

MAY 26, 2022

  Des roues de 19 po au fini bronze mat mettent en valeur l’Édition spéciale Nightshade rafraîchie La Camry Nightshade est disponible dans les versions SE AWD et hybride Le système Toyota Safety Sense+ 2.5 est inclus de série sur toutes les...

AUG 16, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 août 2021 – Les berlines combinent superbement le style, le plaisir de conduire et l’espace intérieur pour rouler en bonne compagnie avec la famille ou les amis. La Toyota Camry présente l’équilibre idéal de ces qualités et bien plus encore, ce qui en fait l’éternelle favorite des amateurs de conduite...

OCT 27, 2020

La Camry est le premier modèle Toyota équipé de la nouvelle suite Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, un ensemble de technologies de sécurité actives La gamme 2021 s’enrichit de deux nouveaux modèles : la Camry AWD Édition Nightshade et la Camry hybride...

JUL 15, 2020

  Premier modèle Toyota équipé de la nouvelle suite Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ Toute première version XSE hybride Partie avant restylée Nouveaux écrans multimédia « flottants » de 7 et 9 po Luxueux nouveaux sièges ornés de chevrons dans la...

MAR 20, 2020

  La traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple mise au point par Toyota associe puissance, rendement énergétique et confiance au volant afin d’offrir plus de choix aux passionnés d’automobile canadiens   TORONTO (Ontario), le 20 mars 2020 –...

NOV 13, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 13 novembre 2019 – Alors que l’hiver s’apprête à étendre son emprise sur une grande partie du Canada et des États-Unis, Toyota lance de tout nouveaux modèles Camry et Avalon à traction intégrale qui aideront les conducteurs à garder le contrôle. Il s’agit de la première Camry à traction intégrale depuis 1991 et de la toute première Avalon à traction intégrale. Et le système de traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple de conception Toyota sera livrable en tant qu’option individuelle sur les Camry LE, XLE, SE et XSE, de même que sur l’Avalon Limited.

SEP 19, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 19 septembre 2019 – Visez de nouveaux sommets au volant de la Toyota Camry.

Affichage 1 - 10 de 45 items



2020 Camry French

Spécifications - 2019 Toyota Camry - LE, SE, XLE, XSE

Spécifications - 2019 Toyota Camry – XSE + XLE V6

Spécifications - 2018 Toyota Camry

Barème de prix des modéles 2018 - format de poche

Spécifications - 2017 Toyota Camry

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2016

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2015

2015 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2014 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2014

Toyota Canada Inc. – Prix et distinctions

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2013

2013 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2012

2012 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2011 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2011

2010 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Quelques faits sur Toyota – « Le saviez-vous ? »

2009 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2010

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2009

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2008

Spécifications - Camry/Camry Hybride 2007

Spécifications - Camry 2006

Spécifications - Camry 2005

Spécifications - Camry 2004

Spécifications - Camry 2003

Spécifications - Camry 2002






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.